ELECTIONS Campbell, Sebring

The deadline to file nominating petitions for the Campbell and Sebring primary elections Sept. 25 was Thursday. The following is a list of the candidates who filed. An * shows the incumbent:
Mayor: John E. Dill, 249 Harold Lane.
Council president: Joseph M. Fusillo, 537 Tenney Ave.; Robert P. Yankle*, 457 Elizabeth Lane.
1st Ward: Jerry Rudiak*, 87 Notre Dame Drive; Steve Sferra, 84 Goretti Drive.
2nd Ward: Bryan K. Tedesco*, 765 Whipple Ave.
3rd Ward: Joseph G. Mazzocca*, 475 Peters Drive.
4th Ward: Lewis F. Jackson Jr.*, 10 Homestead Place.
Law director: Brian J. Macala*, 63 Sixteenth St.
Council at large (four to elect): Joseph A. Amabeli*, 586 W. Maryland Ave.; Mark R. Burns, 420 Royal Oak Circle; Douglas J. Cook, 235 W. Ohio Ave.; Terry L. Frasher, 446 W. Virginia Ave.; James J. Harp, 215 W. Indiana Ave.; Charles R. Mercer, 526 W. Maryland Ave.; Dawn M Postiy*, 123 W. Indiana Ave.; Andrew A. Safkow, 596 W. Maryland Ave.; Michael Seidel*, 587 W. Virginia Ave.; Patricia Thompson, 735 N. 15th St.

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.