Mike Krake heads Struthers Rotary

BOARDMAN -- Struthers Rotary Club installed new officers during a dinner meeting July 13 at Antone's Banquet Centre.
Officers are Mike Krake, president; Daniel H. Becker, president-elect; Mike Evanson, treasurer; Mary Kropinak, secretary; and Al Sauline, sergeant-at-arms.
Service chairpersons are Linda Krestel, club; Lee Polis, community; Anthony Quahliero, international; and Tom McIntee, vocational.
Quahliero was awarded a Paul Harris Fellow in recognition of his years of service. He has served as club president and is district assistant governor.
Steve Guerriero reviewed the club's accomplishments in the last year. Outgoing president Don Gabriele received the presidential citation from Rotary International and acknowledged members for their work during the last year. They are Tom Baringer, Dan Becker, Daniel H. Becker, Kelley Becker-Rumberg, Bill DeCicco, Sandra DiBacco, Jim Jickess, Anthony LaGamba, Dan Martin, Jerry Morell, JoAnn Rish, Gerry Wansack, the Rev. Philip Rogers, Evanson, Guerriero, Krake, Kropinak, Sauline and Quahliero.

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.